The Biebs Needs Egoscue, Among Other Things


Oh, Justin Bieber. I hear you, man. I hear that cry for help. It’s sad to see how much potential you have, yet how quickly your life is spinning out of control. Some have suggested there are addiction issues, and from the outside looking in, I have to agree, sadly.

But I’m not here to talk about those. Yes, you need help, and yes, I’d be more than happy to help you find someone. But, what I’m here to talk about is that mugshot. No, not the fact that you’re smiling. But while we’re on that topic…seriously? You’re smiling? You’re 19, charged with DUI, admitted to smoking pot and using prescription drugs, and were drag racing in a Lambo, and yet you’re smiling…but I digress.

Let’s talk about that mugshot side view. Bro, that forward head position is baaaaaad. While some say you’re headed for a lifetime of drugs, alcohol, and rehab, I’m going to say you are headed for a lifetime of chronic pain. Have you ever noticed how far your ear is in front of your shoulder? I saw that this morning that thought, Well…it’s not a matter of ‘if’ he hurts, it’s a matter of ‘when.’

Bieber

For comparison’s sake, your ear should sit directly above your shoulder (and your hip, knee, and ankle):

Lateral Freddy

So, the offer’s on the table, Biebs. I know I can help you with your head position, and I might just be able to help out in some other areas, too. When you’re ready to get started, you can download 4 Free E-cises to kick-start your journey.

QUESTION: Who else noticed Justin’s forward head position?

