Testimonial Tuesday – Low Back Pain After Surgery


LBP

Today I get to share with you one of my favorite testimonials.  Scooter came to Egoscue a bit reluctant. He came with his wife (or did she drag him???) and was skeptical, like a lot of new clients are. I’m sure a lot of you can relate to Scooter’s story: he had “tried everything,” up to and including, surgery. Six months after surgery, and still in pain, Scooter found his cure:

I’m Scooter Clippard and I came to Egoscue quite by chance.

I had surgery on my lower back, after 10 years of problems it just kept getting worse. My brother-in-law told me about Egoscue which was started out in California, and at first I wasn’t sure about it. First of all, I’m not sure about my brother-in-law! But when I found out that Jack Nicklaus had forwarded the book that I read, I realized that that gave it a huge amount of credibility. So I came to the clinic, got my free consultation and decided to buy the package. I was scheduled to get two more epidurals, maybe have more surgery, and after two visits here I realized that it was just tremendous help!

I’ve been 11 times and absolutely don’t have to go back to surgery, almost pain free! And I’ve sent 7 or 8 people here, including the wife of the surgeon who did surgery on me. Everybody’s had a great experience!

So I highly recommend if you’re having any kind of pain in your back, shoulders or neck, you come in and give it a try!

One thing that Scooter left out of his testimonial was that he cancelled the two epidurals that he had scheduled! Since that time, he hasn’t referred 7 or 8 clients to us, but upwards of 20! He is constantly telling others about Egoscue and his experience here.

What’s really cool for me is that while Scooter started as a client here, I now consider him a friend. Great job, Scooter, and keep working hard!

QUESTION: If you are still experiencing pain after surgery, 

 

