Kristen’s Running Again!


Running

I got an awesome email from a client the other day, and I want to share it with you. Kristen has been a client for a few years now, but I haven’t seen her for an appointment in a long time. Why? Because she has taken control of her health into her hands. She has taken responsibility for her body, and is continuing to do her Egoscue faithfully, even though she’s not actively coming in to get new menus. Check out what she had to say:

Hey John!

Hope all is well with you, the clinic and your baseball team, ahem, family 🙂  I just wanted to you let you know that I started running again a few weeks ago, and while I have a long way to go to get back in shape, it is so freeing to have NO FEAR in doing so! I think until I ran that half marathon before I got pregnant with baby #2, I still had some fear, but now, none at all!  Thank you for doing what you do, I am so grateful for Egoscue and can’t believe how much more it has changed my life than just getting me out of pain – I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have gotten through 2 pregnancies without it!

My daughter just turned 3 and my little man is almost 6 months, hard to believe! It’s exhausting (as you know) but awesome!

Take care,

Kristen

I LOVE this! I always tell clients that our goal isn’t to eliminate your pain. Our goal is to get you your life back! That’s exactly what has happened with Kristen, and she said it herself: “I’m so grateful for Egoscue and can’t believe how much more it has changed my life than just getting me out of pain.” We at Egoscue Nashville are incredibly proud of you, Kristen, and we’re cheering you on as you strive to reach your goals!

QUESTION: What have you accomplished (that you didn’t think was possible) since starting Egoscue?

