Top-10 Posts of 2012: #2, “Dwight Schrute’s Standing Desk”


Do you use a standing desk at your office? Dwight Schrute from NBC’s The Office tried one. The result is the #2 blog post of 2012! Trust me, if you haven’t seen the scene I’m talking about, do yourself a favor and take a couple minutes to watch it below.

Dwight's Standing DeskI’m a huge fan of NBC’s The Office. While my wife and I TiVo a lot of programs to watch later (sometimes even days later), The Office is one show that we watch the same night it aires. I have to say, last night’s intro killed me! If you’ve have ever thought about changing to a standing desk at work, you might want to see Dwight’s experience before you do that!

[SEE THE INTRO HERE…]

QUESTION: What are your thoughts about a standing desk?

 

 

