A Short but Powerful Testimonial


Today’s post is going to be short and sweet. I wanted to share an email I got from a client last week. Emails like this NEVER get old. Even if you aren’t a client of mine, I’d love to hear your success story. If you want to share your story with our readers I’d love to provide the platform for you! Email me at nashville@egoscue.com with “My Egoscue Story” in the title and I’ll share your story!

“So we did Patch (www.patchfitness.com), I played 18 (holes of golf), did a menu and moved boxes all night and still feel good. Egoscue works!”

How cool is that? He asked his body to do a LOT that day and felt great when all was said and done. I love it. How would your body respond to all of that demand? If you’re ready to try Egoscue for yourself, download these 4 Free E-cises now!

QUESTION: What’s YOUR story? I want to hear from you!

 

 

