Top Blog Posts of the Year: #1


In the fall of 2009, author Tim Ferriss released his New York Times bestselling book, “The 4-Hour Body,” a follow-up to his first NYT bestseller, “The 4-Hour Workweek.” I immediately ordered my copy for two reasons. First and foremost, I am a huge fan of Ferriss’ work, and I absolutely devoured his first book. Secondly, I was excited to read about Ferriss’ Egoscue experience after seeing John Cattermole from our Egoscue Phoenix clinic for his mid-back pain.

As per usual, Ferriss left the clinic virtually pain free for the first time in a long time. It’s yet another great testimonial as to the power of the method. You can read the most-read blog post of 2011 here…

 

THE 4-HOUR BODY

 

QUESTION: If you have read Ferriss’ book, what did you think about it?

 

 

