Running Again After Almost 40 Years!


I got the best email from a client this week updating me about her progress. I couldn’t help but share this with you! Getting these emails NEVER gets old. She has taken control of her health and is regaining the freedom from pain that she once had!

John,
You’ve helped me a lot over the years with my pelvis/hips/knees/ankles. I am very proud and excited to report that yesterday I ran a full mile with ease for the first time since elementary school !! It was really amazing. You may not remember but when I started coming to you, I reported that I couldn’t “jog across the street without knee pain” and had stopped going for walks. Thank you so much.

I’m so proud of her. She has worked as hard over the last couple of years as any client I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I hope this inspires some of you! Your body CAN heal itself, you just have to give it a chance!

What is your testimonial? Have you overcome pain and limitations because of Egoscue? Share your story below!

