Happy New Year!


I wanted to take a few minutes to thank all of you readers for a great 2008 and to encourage you to keep moving in 2009.  I know January is the stereotypical time to resolve to change something in your life.  Some of you may want to loose weight, hit the gym more, spend more time with your kids, quit smoking….you get the picture.  I want to encourage all of you to take a few minutes, sit down, and really look at what you hope to accomplish this year.  I want to push you a little bit, too.  I want you to reach for goals that, on paper, are so extravagant, people think you’ve completely lost it.  Blow “comfortable” out of the water.  Shoot right by “attainable”.  Go for “unbelievable”.  Be “remarkable” this year.

For my business, I’m planning on grossing over two times what we made in ’08.  I’m not doing it from a greed perspective.  I’m simply doing it from a push-myself-like-I’ve-never-been-pushed-before perspective.  I have huge plans for my business and spreading the word of Egoscue.  I’m tired of this company having the dubious distinction of the “Best Kept Secret in America” as one caller to Pete’s radio show put it.  I’m aiming high and going after some big dogs.  FedEx, Nissan, Tennessee Titans, Nashville Predators, you’re all on my list, so be ready.  You’re going to experience exactly what Egoscue can do and the impact it will have on your respective company or organization.

Working with these companies makes up only a part of my 2009 to-do list.  I’m shooting for the moon, and I’m encouraging you to do the same thing this year.  I hope this is your best year yet.  Above all, I hope it’s a pain free year!  Please don’t hesitate to call or email me this year.  I’m always so grateful when I get emails from the readers.  All the best this year.

