Hello Music City!


Greetings (for those of you from the south, you may be more familiar with Hey, Y’all)! I’m the Clinic Director of the Egoscue Method Nashville and I want to welcome you to my site. First, let me give you a huge CONGRATULATIONS for taking that most-important (and sometimes pretty scary) first step toward living a pain free life! No one is prouder of you than I am.

For some of you, Egoscue might be your first stop. I’m assuming that for the vast majority of you, Egoscue is the next stop. For all of you, I believe this is your last stop. Doesn’t that sound great? For me, hearing those words was extremely encouraging.

I’m not sure what to make of this whole “blogging” thing. To be honest, even though I’m young, I’m still new to the whole technological side of being able to search the encyclopedia, find a phone number of an old friend I haven’t talked to in 15 years, and browse the morning’s paper (or Sidney, Australia’s morning paper for that matter!) without leaving my desk chair. The bottom line is please be kind to me! I hope to make this site funny, inspiring, educational and a host of other adjectives when it’s all said and done, but honestly I just hope that A) you read it, and B) you are better for it when you are finished.

Feel free to contact me if you have questions. I’m here to help.

Get moving!

John

